Upcoming Events


The Eastern New York ASSP Chapter is located in Empire State Area of Region VIII.  Our territory covers these fifteen counties in Eastern New York: Columbia, Greene, Rensselaer, Albany, Schenectady, Schoharie, Fulton, Montgomery, Saratoga, Washington, Warren, Essex, and Clinton. If you are interested in safety, health, industrial hygiene or environmental concerns, we hope you’ll consider joining our organization. Click here to learn more.